Board of Directors

Les “Easy” Williams

Les “Easy” Williams

President

13920 Larkspur Dr
Montrose, Colorado 81403
(970) 744-8624
les.williams@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2021

Dave “Papa Smurf” Klemme

Dave “Papa Smurf” Klemme

Chairman/Vice President

7393 Queensburg St.
Aurora, CO 80016

(303) 519-2308
dave.klemme@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2022

Ken “Catfish” Ward

Ken “Catfish” Ward

Treasurer

1766 S Erie Hwy
Hamilton, Ohio 45011
(513) 252-7980
ken.ward@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2020

John “Turkey” Staub

Director of Operations

Chambersburg, PA
(719) 337-2032
John.Staub@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2023

Ray “ZZ” Brammer

Ray “ZZ” Brammer

Director of Merchandise

6821 Hare Pointe
Arlington, Tennessee 38002
(901) 512-2743
ray.brammer@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2020

Nick “Rich Boy” Hentges

Nick “Rich Boy” Hentges

Director of Public Relations/Communications

Honolulu, Hawai’i 96822
(808) 375-8924
Nick.Hentges@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2022

Diann “MoJo” McKee

Diann “MoJo” McKee

Director of Risk Management

4632 Conley
Odessa, Texas 79762
(432) 978-1986
diann.mckee@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2021

Jim “Ancient Six” Marshall

Jim “Ancient Six” Marshall

Secretary

jim.marshall@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2022

Don “EZ” Burns

Don “EZ” Burns

Director of Purchasing

PO Box 429
Folsom, California 95763
(916) 849-5112
don.burns@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2021

Person placeholder

Your Name Here

Open Positions

RFTW is looking for a few good people to fill expiring terms. If interested, please submit your resume to one of the current board members.