Board of Directors

Dave “Papa Smurf” Klemme

Dave “Papa Smurf” Klemme

President

7393 Queensburg St.
Aurora, CO 80016
(303) 519-2308
dave.klemme@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2022

Jim Marshall

Jim “Ancient Six” Marshall

Chairman/Vice President

jim.marshall@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2022

Jenny Ward

Jenny “Lady Jen” Ward

Treasurer

675 DEIS DRIVE, Unit N, Suite 266
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
(513) 252-4321
jenny.ward@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2023

John Staub

John “Turkey” Staub

Director of Operations

Chambersburg, PA
(719) 337-2032
John.Staub@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2023

Bill Clark

Bill Clark

Director of Merchandise

1528 N Alford St
Ridgecrest, CA 93555
(760) 382-3165
Bill.Clark@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2023

Nick “Rich Boy” Hentges

Nick “Rich Boy” Hentges

Secretary

Honolulu, Hawai’i 96822
(808) 375-8924
Nick.Hentges@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2022

Ron King

Ron “Sky” King

Director of Risk Management

Ron.king@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2024

Ted Kapner

Ted “Boots” Kapner

Director of Public Relations/Communications

Prescott, Arizona
ted.kapner@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2024

Joe Bookataub

Joe “JavaJoe” Bookataub

Director of Purchasing

Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469
Cell: (910) 398-7153

joe.bookataub@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2024

Person placeholder

Your Name Here

Open Positions

RFTW is looking for a few good people to fill expiring terms. If interested, please submit your resume to one of the current board members.