Board of Directors

John Staub

John “Turkey” Staub

President

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
(719) 337-2032
president@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2026

Billie "Bugs" Dunlap

Billie “Bugs” Dunlap

Chairman/Vice President

Weatherford, Texas
vice.president@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2025

Bob "Captain America" Nelson

Bob “Captain America” Nelson

Treasurer

Dayton, Nevada
(775) 412-5514
treasurer@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2025

Michael Turner

Michael “Wizard” Turner

Director of Operations

Port Arthur, Texas 77642
(409) 460-0182
operations@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2027

Alan “Xbox” Steiner

Director of Merchandise

Anthem, Arizona
(425) 246-0437
merchandise@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2026

Corey Lederer

Corey “Sunbear” Lederer

Secretary

Portland, Oregon
secretary@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2027

Lance Wheeler

Lance “Batman” Wheeler

Director of Risk Management

Colorado Springs, Colorado
risk.management@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2027

Ted "Boots" Kapner

Ted “Boots” Kapner

Director of Public Relations/Communications

Prescott, Arizona
public.relations@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2027

Todd "Facetime" Taylor

Todd “Facetime” Taylor

Director of Purchasing

Chesapeake, West Virginia
purchasing@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2025

Kelly Withers

Kelly “KC” Withers

Director of Social Media

Wilson, Kansas
social.media@rftw.us
Term expiration: August 31, 2027