Board of Directors

Ron King

Ron “Sky” King

President

Normandy, Tennessee
(931) 247-4738
Ron.King@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2024

John Staub

John “Turkey” Staub

Chairman/Vice President

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
(719) 337-2032
John.Staub@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2023

Jenny Ward

Jenny “Lady Jen” Ward

Treasurer

675 Deis Drive, Unit N, Suite 266
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
(513) 252-4321
Jenny.Ward@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2023

Bob "Captain America" Nelson

Bob “Captain America” Nelson

Director of Operations

Dayton, Nevada
(775) 412-5514
Bob.Nelson@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2025

Bill Clark

Bill Clark

Director of Merchandise

1528 N Alford St
Ridgecrest, California 93555
(760) 382-3165
Bill.Clark@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2023

Todd "Facetime" Taylor

Todd “Facetime” Taylor

Secretary

Chesapeake, West Virginia
Todd.Taylor@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2025

Billie "Bugs" Dunlap

Billie “Bugs” Dunlap

Director of Risk Management

Weatherford, Texas
Billie.Dunlap@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2025

Ted Kapner

Ted “Boots” Kapner

Director of Public Relations/Communications

Prescott, Arizona
ted.kapner@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2024

Michael Turner

Michael “Wizard” Turner

Director of Purchasing

Port Arthur, Texas 77642
(409) 460-0182
Michael.Turner@rftw.us
Term expiration: June 30, 2024

Person placeholder

Your Name Here

Open Positions

RFTW is looking for a few good people to fill expiring terms. If interested, please submit your resume to one of the current board members.